top of page

BLOG

  • r16795

Where I Am From...

Updated: Dec 3, 2018

Journal 1


Land of Enchantment


I am from where the sun shines the brightest

Where mother nature is always unpredictable.

I am from where heat never dies

Whether it be day or night the temperature is always high.

I am from a culturally rich environment

A place where past, present, and future meet as one.

Where mother nature is always unpredictable...Where everyone can be accepted.

I am from a accepting and diverse community

Where everyone can be accepted.

I am from a place where food is always hot

Where green and red are more than just Christmas colors.

I am from the Land of Enchantment

Where every day is one to remember.

I am from a community of people who are always trying to better their lives

Where everyone wants to live life to the fullest. 


Food Haiku

Surrounded with family

But in my mouth the heat unbearable

Tears of pain mixed with joy


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page